K2 support

Comments for Joomla! articles in phpBB forum.
Forum rules
This forum is not for any support questions/issues/features. Please use Support Center for such requests.
User avatar
Dode
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 27
Joined: November 10th, 2011, 5:52 am
Name: Dorian

Re: K2 support

Post by Dode » November 25th, 2011, 6:22 pm

Would be excellent, i use K2 for every static pages here (news and articles).

marijo200
Posts: 1
Joined: May 25th, 2011, 7:58 am
Name: marijo

Re: K2 support

Post by marijo200 » December 16th, 2011, 9:48 am

Any news about this?

User avatar
Admin
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1559
Joined: October 21st, 2008, 5:39 pm
Name: Administrator
Browser: Chrome

Re: K2 support

Post by Admin » December 20th, 2011, 3:08 pm

Not yet :(

User avatar
Admin
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1559
Joined: October 21st, 2008, 5:39 pm
Name: Administrator
Browser: Chrome

Re: K2 support

Post by Admin » January 19th, 2012, 12:54 pm


PeterB
Posts: 2
Joined: April 7th, 2009, 3:48 pm
Name: PeterB

Re: K2 support

Post by PeterB » July 17th, 2013, 11:03 pm

Hi I do not want to create another issue ticket on support, but I have question, if I tuoch add comment, bottom of page is prolonged and form for new comment apeare there, but in my case everything work, but opening is create not so nice blinking effect. I am use latest Joomla! K2 and latest p8pBB comment plugin.

Thanks for any idea.

User avatar
Admin
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1559
Joined: October 21st, 2008, 5:39 pm
Name: Administrator
Browser: Chrome

Re: K2 support

Post by Admin » July 18th, 2013, 2:21 pm

Sorry, only Support Center can help you.

buda
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 11
Joined: October 2nd, 2012, 2:56 am
Name: buda buda

Re: K2 support

Post by buda » September 11th, 2013, 6:36 am

news is dead, can you tell me does p8pbb comments works with K2 or will you make it work in the future? thanks in advance

User avatar
Admin
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1559
Joined: October 21st, 2008, 5:39 pm
Name: Administrator
Browser: Chrome

Re: K2 support

Post by Admin » September 11th, 2013, 2:40 pm

Yes, it works with K2!