Front End

AJAX for Joomla! administration.
Forum rules
This forum is not for any support questions/issues/features. Please use Support Center for such requests.
kaozdesigns
Posts: 1
Joined: October 9th, 2012, 9:00 pm
Name: Terry Carter

Front End

Post by kaozdesigns » October 10th, 2012, 9:13 am

Good morning,

I tried your ajax toggler last night on the backend and I love the way it works. I am writing a custom vehicle inventory component and I have pagination / sorting setup for the front end of the component as well. Is there a way to use your component on the front end as well?

Thanks
Kaoz

User avatar
Admin
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1588
Joined: October 21st, 2008, 5:39 pm
Name: Administrator
Browser: Chrome

Re: Front End

Post by Admin » October 10th, 2012, 1:54 pm

Sorry, this is not possible.

nevertalk00
Posts: 1
Joined: April 21st, 2015, 7:28 am
Name: loard
Browser: rr

Re: Front End

Post by nevertalk00 » April 21st, 2015, 7:30 am

Had the same problem but found that by disabling the System - Mootools Upgrade plugin the problem stops.


______________
Try out our free certkillerand latest comptia training 640-916 dumpsto get high flying success in final and www.northeastern.edu exams, mcts College of Notre Dame of Maryland is also very useful tool.