Ajax toggler & K2

AJAX for Joomla! administration.
Forum rules
This forum is not for any support questions/issues/features. Please use Support Center for such requests.
esedic
Posts: 1
Joined: February 3rd, 2009, 7:17 am

Ajax toggler & K2

Post by esedic »

Hi!

Thanks for this great plugin, is there any chance too see it working with K2?
Or is this question more for Joomlaworks guys?

Thanks!

User avatar
Admin
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1635
Joined: October 21st, 2008, 5:39 pm
Name: Administrator
Browser: Chrome

Re: Ajax toggler & K2

Post by Admin »

And what is wrong with K2?

arjaycob
Posts: 1
Joined: February 12th, 2010, 12:25 pm
Name: arjaycob gattes
Browser: firefox

Re: Ajax toggler & K2

Post by arjaycob »

Yeah I tried to install the Ajax toggler & K2, and I'm so happy nothing wrong or error happens.

zeeshan030
Posts: 1
Joined: April 9th, 2015, 12:46 am
Name: sgs
Browser: sfgsfsfg

Re: Ajax toggler & K2

Post by zeeshan030 »

Hi...i have to disable VirtueMart from Ajax Toggler config.
Last edited by zeeshan030 on June 18th, 2015, 1:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Admin
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1635
Joined: October 21st, 2008, 5:39 pm
Name: Administrator
Browser: Chrome

Re: Ajax toggler & K2

Post by Admin »

Unfortunately, VM doesn't use standard Joomla code.